WHY I SUPPORT THE ISLAMIC HEARINGS

I have said before, and I’ll say it again, I am not as interested as to what is going on in the Temple of an Islamic Mosque; I want to know whats going on downstairs in the basement.

Now, say what you will reader, it is not because I am some kind of racist, or I discriminate against all persons Muslim.  It is not because of a hate thing that I have rooted in 911.  However, it is because I have read, neutral based material pointing to the fact that Radical Factions of Islam have in fact taken over Conservative and Moderate Islamic Mosques here in the United States. Those take overs were programmatic in nature. They started with moderate leadership and were overthrown by a more radical faction. Then the temple as a whole is used as a front to push  Shea law, and Radical Islamic concepts. 

In New York, there was no real problem until it became known that Muslims wanted to build a temple/recreation facility, almost on top of Ground Zero. This is an obvious sore spot with most Americans. This something they do not want there. But the Muslims pushed the issue, and finally hinted at more radical approaches IF THEY DID NOT GET THEIR WAY!!!

First, they would ask for this or that. A minor thing, always with the phrase; “Out of respect for our religion.”  Then they would get more, and more. Then when officials bulk for any reason, they holler discrimination. Discard for Islam, disrespect for Muslim people. Then it becomes more intimidating and ends with a threat of violence if they do not get their way. 

Historically, all one has to do is look at France and Germany to see how Islam has garnered so much strength there.  There have been rumors for several years about camps, and such places all over the United States. Very little is done to close these camps down. However, the Islamic members living there engaging in military like training, and living a strict military like life, have been known to intimidate as well as threaten anyone who dares question their intent, or purpose.  If Americans questions these camps we are somehow bigoted, discriminatory, hateful and disrespectful toward muslims in America.

I said I wanted to know whats going on in the basement. I also want to make sure that whats going in these camps is not some future militia being trained to overthrow my country.

Those persons who are moderate. Those muslims who did come here to The United States to have a greater opportunity, while enjoying the right to freedom of religious, and the right to practice that religion in accordance to their belief, have nothing to fear. The ones who should be afraid though are those who are about to be exposed, for who they are and what their motives are as a direct result of these hearings.  thats what this is all about.

It has nothing to do with discrimination and everything to do with National Security,as well as my protection.  That’s why I support these hearings.

Have a great day, and ………….God Bless America!

About THE HORTON JOURNAL A POLITICAL PERSPECTIVE

I am 62 years old. I've been blogging for several years. I am into History and Politics as well as currant events. The latter being the main issues covered on these pages. I was a Community Advocate for twenty years, and a volunteer aide in a State Representatives Office in my home state of Michigan. While I have basically ceased these activities, I still watch the world around me closely and report on it as much as I can, which I might add is often. I encourage comments on my Blogs. I only ask that we keep our opinions clean and without insults threats or intimidation. I hope you take time to read The Horton Journal, and look forward to your comments.
This entry was posted in Civil Rights, Community and Neighborhoods, Currant Events, Internatioanal Affairs, International News, National News, News and Politics, Politics, Social Issues. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

