WONDER WHO WILL THROW THEIR HAT IN THE RING?

It’s Saturday, so I would guess I don’t have to be too serious about this entry.  Just say a little something in case someone is browsing around looking for something to do. 

They say Donald Trump is going to run for President. I guess there are those who figure anything is better than Obama. Or they might be concerned that Sarah Palin might throw her hat, I mean wig into the ring. Then of course there’s Hillary Clinton, she might run! This Ryan guy out of Wisconsin might go for it too. Who knows. 

I do think however, that when the dust clears on this one, it will turn out to be an interesting race altogether.  You know, Rush knows all, (He said so), then there’s Hanady, and O’Riley too. They are talk show hosts who know far better than all the rest of us as to how to run the country. Maybe one of them will jump in! After all…..at least according to them…..Anything is better than Obama!

You got the Democrats, you got the Republicans, and of course the new guys on the block. The Tea Party.  According to Talk Show America, The Democrats ain’t got a clue. The Republicans are afraid to step up to the plate, and well, the only ones worth their salt and pepper, are the Tea Party crowd. They know how to solve the budget crisis. Of course they do. Slash and burn. Burn and slash. Everything not nailed down goes out the window. Right along with the bath water!

Yes Sir: you hand this election over the Tea Party and they will cut Social Security, Medicaid, Medicare, Welfare, Food stamps, Wrap stamps, education, transportation, instigation, consideration, infiltration, stipulation, public relations, procrastination, reconsideration, and they will do it without any legislation!

Now there’s a bunch of guys who know how to save a buck!

Have a great night,   God Bless America !

About THE HORTON JOURNAL A POLITICAL PERSPECTIVE

I am 62 years old. I've been blogging for several years. I am into History and Politics as well as currant events. The latter being the main issues covered on these pages. I was a Community Advocate for twenty years, and a volunteer aide in a State Representatives Office in my home state of Michigan. While I have basically ceased these activities, I still watch the world around me closely and report on it as much as I can, which I might add is often. I encourage comments on my Blogs. I only ask that we keep our opinions clean and without insults threats or intimidation. I hope you take time to read The Horton Journal, and look forward to your comments.
This entry was posted in Civil Rights, Community and Neighborhoods, Currant Events, Human Rights, Internatioanal Affairs, International News, National News, News and Politics, Politics, Social Issues, Social Justice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

