AFGANISTAN – CHINA , THE DEFINITION OF A FRIEND?

My wife has given me strict instructions that I am on vacation.  That means that I am expected to let up on Social Media and Blogs accordingly.  But after hearing the news this morning, I am having a hard time, a very hard time living under said instructions.

Let’s take a little walk back into previous entries where I propose the elimination of foreign aid to other countries, and start the process of taking care of our own.  This story supports the justification for what some, I am sure, would say is a radical proposal.

When the United States took out Osama Bin-Laden it the question quickly became how was it that the most wanted man in the world could possibly be hiding right under the eyes of the Afghanistan government, right up the street from that countries version of West Point, in a military town, in a million dollar fortress built specifically for hiding.  It was all too obvious that there was something wrong with this picture.  It is still highly suspected, and all but assured that in the future we will discover that the Afghanistan government was well aware of his presence.

During the course of the seals infiltration of the Bin-Laden compound and the killing of this mad man, a new, highly secret stealth Helicopter was crashed, and subsequently destroyed by the seals as they exited the compound with the remains Bin-Laden. However, the stealth tail section was left behind intact.

When the U.S. demanded the tail section return, the Afghanistan government took the tail section to a hidden local, and now, only after, I am sure dismantaling, and photographing of essential parts, are they prepared to return it to us.  However, it was noted that they also were prepared to sell it to China as well. If they have not already.

The United States, continues to pursue agreements with these people who wish us nothing but,  ill will. We continue to pump billions of U.S. dollars in foreign aid to them, and after all that, they threaten to sell our stealth secrets to China.  We the American people, dumb and stupid as they think we are, are not supposed to be the least bit suspect. Well, I am sorry , Mamma did not raise a Dummy here!

This is the root problem that we have gotten ourselves into. We want to glean the natural resources from these countries, protection of our interests, they call it, and at the same time to assure we get those resources we pump billions of tax payer dollars into their economies.  Yet they hate the soil we walk on. So they work behind our back to destroy us, and on the other hand they break our economy by demanding more and more in foreign aid, which become nothing more than blackmail.

So, once again, I propose that we reduce all foreign aid by 50% immediately,then we reduce the aid by 10% each fiscal year until it reaches zero. We return our troops home. deal with illegal aliens, and do as China did before they became the world economy that they are today. Seal up our country, mind our own business, and deal with our economic problems before worrying about the rest of the world.

Enough already. Afghanistan is not our friend. That is obvious. China is not our friend, and that is all too obvious!

Have a great day…….I’m back to my vacation…….

God Bless America………Continue to pray for the folks down South.

About THE HORTON JOURNAL A POLITICAL PERSPECTIVE

I am 62 years old. I've been blogging for several years. I am into History and Politics as well as currant events. The latter being the main issues covered on these pages. I was a Community Advocate for twenty years, and a volunteer aide in a State Representatives Office in my home state of Michigan. While I have basically ceased these activities, I still watch the world around me closely and report on it as much as I can, which I might add is often. I encourage comments on my Blogs. I only ask that we keep our opinions clean and without insults threats or intimidation. I hope you take time to read The Horton Journal, and look forward to your comments.
This entry was posted in Civil Rights, Community and Neighborhoods, Currant Events, Human Rights, Internatioanal Affairs, International News, National News, News and Politics, Politics, Social Issues, Social Justice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

