IT’S US AGAINST THEM…ARE WE HEADING TOWARD CLASS WARFARE?

Who would have ever thought that I would be actually breaching this subject.  Who would even want to carry this thing that far. I mean the last thing I want to do is discuss my fears and apprehensions about where it seems this country is heading.  What is even worse, it seems that the Conservatives are looking forward to just that so as to justify their cause.

I am now convinced that the Conservative Right will do everything that they can to get back the White House.  When I say ANYTHING…..I mean just that ANYTHING! I do not think they have any morals or interest in stopping their cause. Not even for the good of the country and peace in America.

Talk radio is a-buzz with the street fighting going on over seas. They are hyping it up, and even saying that we are at the beginning stages of Class Warfare.  They are pushing it, and getting their talking points just right, fine tuning, and making sure what they say is just right.  But the proof is in the phrasing, and in their actions.

It’s as simple as this. There are people very concerned over their Social Security and Medicare. Justifiably so. Because I can assure you my friends, just as the banks and Money Houses di in the 20’s resulting in the Great Depression, they will do today. Why? Because, when the economy gets the way it is today, Greed sets in. Once that starts they usually go all the way taking out investments, retirements, benefits, bank accounts, savings, and small business .  That is exactly what they did in the 30’s.  Now, they are doing exactly the same thing. And as they did then they are doing exactly as before labeling the President as Fascist, communist, Liberal, Far Left, Elites, or whatever name they can put on their head that angers the public.  Don’t beleive me?  Check your history because that is exactly what they said about Franklin D. Roosevelt.  He still was able to get us out of Depression and kept us from becoming a has been nation under Nazi rule.

These people are trying to do exactly the same thing with their labels and charges as well as allegations.  Yet, all most of us are concerned about is Social Security, Medicare, and our right to make a living without have to live one pay check to the other.

The Right has willingly destroyed the Middle Class. They wiped out the poor.  They have killed off Social Services in most States. They are working on killing Food Stamps, The Money Houses have wiped out Mutual Funds, 401(K’s), as well as benefits across the board. The Right opposes Infrastructure work around the nation, because that is a hands on labor program, which means many people could find a job, Anything that could be done to jump-start the American economy .

The main objective here is obvious.  The Far Right wants Obama as a one term President.  They will stop at nothing to make that a reality.  They figure they have him on the ropes and now they are putting on the pressure.  What does he do?  He declines confrontation, and goes on vacation.

The separation of the classes has begun. The causes are being set as well.  The suppression of Low income, lower and Upper Middle class is taking place.  As planned the economy is once again sinking toward recession.  Whats going on right now as I write this Blog?  Contract negotiations  That means they must have a just cause to keep pay low, as well as benefits.

The more suppressed we are, the more deperate we become. The more desperate we become the closer we come to violent confrontation.

That my friends is exactly what they want.

That’s my view point….I look forward to yours as well.

Have a great day and as usual God Bless America…..Pray for her too.

About THE HORTON JOURNAL A POLITICAL PERSPECTIVE

I am 62 years old. I've been blogging for several years. I am into History and Politics as well as currant events. The latter being the main issues covered on these pages. I was a Community Advocate for twenty years, and a volunteer aide in a State Representatives Office in my home state of Michigan. While I have basically ceased these activities, I still watch the world around me closely and report on it as much as I can, which I might add is often. I encourage comments on my Blogs. I only ask that we keep our opinions clean and without insults threats or intimidation. I hope you take time to read The Horton Journal, and look forward to your comments.
This entry was posted in Balanced Budget Amendment, Barrack Obama, Civil Rights, Class Warfare, Community and Neighborhoods, Congress, Conservative Right, Currant Events, Debt Ceiling, Human Rights, Internatioanal Affairs, International News, National News, News and Politics, Nut Cases, Politics, Senate, Social Issues, Social Justice, Social Security and Medicare. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

