BIDEN………WHAT MILT DOWN?

It was said that Vice President Biden had some kind of a melt down during the Vice presidential debate last week, one that I have to say that I did not see.  The Radio Talk Show hosts all were saying that Biden want on one rant after another, and interrupted Mr. Ryan some 82 times.  Well, the exchange I saw showed a determined Vice President that was not going to sit there and let Ryan rant on about a bunch of issues with the typical Republican spin designed to impress the voters.

I think Biden did what Biden does best.  He does not, and will not sit still while a bunch of false information is splayed  without any challenge.  That is something that Mr. Obama should, and hopefully have learned as a result of his first devastating performance in his first debate with Mr. Romney.

Well time will tell. It is my hope that Mr. Obama hits the books this time around and does not sit around thinking that he can blow this debate off like it is nothing in the scheme of things.  Apparently Mr. President the voters are watching and expect a grand performance from you this time.  Because, in my opinion, if you mess this one up, well you can most likely count on that address change I spoke about in past Blogs.

Now I know the Republican have an excellent reputation for twisting things every-which-a way to steal a vote!  I also know that Democrats have a few bad habits as well.  But, when twists become lies like that imposed on Mr. Biden, I have to take issue.  He did not melt down, he stood his ground and took Ryan to the mat. He also showed Mr. Obama how he has to conduct himself in a debate!

that’s  my View point  on the matter, I hope to hear yours, until then…….Have aa great day and as usual……God Bless America!

About THE HORTON JOURNAL A POLITICAL PERSPECTIVE

I am 62 years old. I've been blogging for several years. I am into History and Politics as well as currant events. The latter being the main issues covered on these pages. I was a Community Advocate for twenty years, and a volunteer aide in a State Representatives Office in my home state of Michigan. While I have basically ceased these activities, I still watch the world around me closely and report on it as much as I can, which I might add is often. I encourage comments on my Blogs. I only ask that we keep our opinions clean and without insults threats or intimidation. I hope you take time to read The Horton Journal, and look forward to your comments.
This entry was posted in Barrack Obama, Campaign 2012, Class Warfare, Cmapaign Rhetoric, Community and Neighborhoods, Conservative Right, Conservative Talk Shows - Radio Hosts, Conservatives, Currant Events, Democrats, Liberals, Mitt Romney, National News, News and Politics, Paul Ryan, Republicans, Romney, Social Issues, The Tea Party. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

