A HUMBLE OBAMA SAYS THAT ALL THAT MATTERS NOW IS TO FIX THE HEALTH CARE PLAN.

Now the president is humble. Now he bows his head in humiliation. now he realizes that his health care plan is not all it was cracked up to be. Now that Democrats are starting to look the other way, realizing that this thing might cost them their precious election, this President starts to act as if, well, maybe….Just maybe he doesn’t know everything after all.

History might record when the question is asked, “What was it that brought this president to his knees”?  The answer will be Arrogance. No matter how many close to him tried to tell him that his health care reform act was in serious trouble, this president presented an in your face attitude. That arrogant, in your face attitude, at times directed at his own party might now result in landslide defeat for Democrats, and a tidal wave election for Republicans. It is a sad commentary for an administration that had so many dreams only to watch them fall away by a leader who throughout his tenure in the White House could not define leadership.

But health care reform, otherwise known as “Obama Care”, was not the only cause for the dismantling of this presidency. Foreign Affairs was a major indicator that something was seriously wrong in the White House. His failures in Foreign relations, and policy have put the United States in the back seat of world affairs. Benghazi, Iran, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, and other Arabic nations has caused many to look the other way.

Time today does not allow me to pursue this entry, the funeral of my Mother In Law causes me to depart once again on family business.

However it is a subject matter that must be addressed.

Once again, I thank you for your patience and understanding. I hope that we will be on track soon next week. and I look forward to your insights as usual.

Have a great day and God Bless America!

About THE HORTON JOURNAL A POLITICAL PERSPECTIVE

I am 62 years old. I've been blogging for several years. I am into History and Politics as well as currant events. The latter being the main issues covered on these pages. I was a Community Advocate for twenty years, and a volunteer aide in a State Representatives Office in my home state of Michigan. While I have basically ceased these activities, I still watch the world around me closely and report on it as much as I can, which I might add is often. I encourage comments on my Blogs. I only ask that we keep our opinions clean and without insults threats or intimidation. I hope you take time to read The Horton Journal, and look forward to your comments.
This entry was posted in American Economy, American Politics, Barrack Obama, Currant Events, Democrat Issues, Democrats, Economics, Healthcare reform, Internatioanal Affairs, International News, Iran, Israel, National News, News and Politics, Repbublican Issues, Republicans, The Mid East, The Political Left, The Political Right, U.S. House of Representatives, United States Senate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

