ISIS THREATENS UNITED STATES, PRANK FLAG ON INTERNET RAISES THE EYE OF SECRET SERVICE.

The United States Secret Service, is aware of the ISIS flag on a cell phone photographed in front of the White House. They are looking into the matter. To me, as an observer, this is a clear threat to the government of The United States.

ISIS is a serious threat to the United States. They have made their intentions clear, that they intend to raise their flag over the White House. That means they fully intend an attempt to overthrow the government of the United States of America.

All one has to do is look at what is currently going on across Iraq and we can imagine what they would do if they could take to the streets of the United States. The havoc they would wreck The lives they would take.

I do not think for a moment that the average American would stand by any longer and wait to see what our weak  knead government, led by Mr. Obama would do. I guess he might apologise for offending them, and then hand over half the country so they might have a good chance. Then again, he might stall for three or four weeks while he considers the legal ramifications and Constitutional authority involved in assuring the security of the the country as well as the people of the United States.

Then when they are solidly intrenched, he might send in a token military response.

Oh, please, who ever would have thought that I would be writing crap like this? But those are the thoughts that go through my head when I consider an attack on the US, and the response of this president. I am actually worried, seriously worried about the security of this country, and her future as well.

Enough said……Just say’in.

About THE HORTON JOURNAL A POLITICAL PERSPECTIVE

I am 62 years old. I've been blogging for several years. I am into History and Politics as well as currant events. The latter being the main issues covered on these pages. I was a Community Advocate for twenty years, and a volunteer aide in a State Representatives Office in my home state of Michigan. While I have basically ceased these activities, I still watch the world around me closely and report on it as much as I can, which I might add is often. I encourage comments on my Blogs. I only ask that we keep our opinions clean and without insults threats or intimidation. I hope you take time to read The Horton Journal, and look forward to your comments.
This entry was posted in American Politics, Barrack Obama, Christians, Class Warfare, Community and Neighborhoods, Congress, Conservative Issues, Conservative Right, Currant Events, Democrat Issues, Democrats, Home Land Security, Immigration policy, Internatioanal Affairs, International News, Islamic Issues, Mid East Crisis, News and Politics, Politics, Repbublican Issues, Republicans, Scandal, Senate, Social Issues, The House, The Mid East, The Political Left, The Political Right, The Tea Party, U.S. House of Representatives, United States Senate, War, World Peace. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

