TRYING AGAIN

Well we’re trying again.

I ‘ll go forward if you don’t mind with a brief news summary on ISIS.

ISIS; ISIS is a danger to all of us here in the United States as the world. I believe that theses guys are serious. They have a disdained hate for The united States, despite, it seems, the best efforts of our own president to appease the Mid-East.

To apologize to Arabs in the Mid east is seen as a weakness by them, and they are using that weakness to walk all over the US. I might add that they are succeeding quite well at that. Most Americans though are not all that concerned. It isn’t here in our back yard, so what’s the worry. As long as the mess stays over there we don’t care. Once again Folks…Wrong perception.

What most do not know, is that Radical Islamic Terrorists have several camps across the United States. Some residents in the immediate area of those camps are scared half to death of what’s going on behind the fence. Gun’s being fired, Armed guards guarding what seems a military like installation, intimidating tactics to keep town folk at bay.

It is said that the FBI is watching the camps, but can’t do much about what goes on behind closed gates. This week a threat was discovered by the FBI and several have been arrested on charges of threatening a terrorist act for New York City. Let’s see what comes of that.

President Obama it seems will do all he can to appease the Radical Islamic people out to get us, including turning against the Nation of Israel, a long time alley of the US. Recent actions directed at Israeli Prime Minister Netanyau including intimidation by the Obama administration, were also followed by an active attempt by former Obama Campaign staffers to overturn his chances for re-election. The people of Israel saw through that one and he was able to win re-election despite the best efforts of our President who would be the first one to cry fowl if it were his campaign being attacked by the opposition. The immediate response by the Obama administration was a series of statements designed to insult and intimidate Israel some more. In short, our President had a temper tantrum.

So there you have it. And yes as I type this I still see Sticky keys trying to mess up my efforts at getting out at least one good article to the reader. So, I was able to get some advise. Back to the drawing board.

I  will get the problem solved. but like any, when it comes to PC issues, it takes time.

About THE HORTON JOURNAL A POLITICAL PERSPECTIVE

I am 62 years old. I've been blogging for several years. I am into History and Politics as well as currant events. The latter being the main issues covered on these pages. I was a Community Advocate for twenty years, and a volunteer aide in a State Representatives Office in my home state of Michigan. While I have basically ceased these activities, I still watch the world around me closely and report on it as much as I can, which I might add is often. I encourage comments on my Blogs. I only ask that we keep our opinions clean and without insults threats or intimidation. I hope you take time to read The Horton Journal, and look forward to your comments.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

