PROBLEMS STILL PERSIST…BUT WE TRY AGAIN. CAMPAIGN 2016 IS IN FULL GEAR !

Well as they say, try again and that is what we’ll do.

First though, I’ll try to explain, with PC issues going on it is easy to get away and then just forget to post anything. Again, I’ll try to move forward.

Second, my work has changed somewhat, and is demanding more time than I want to give, but regardless of what I want, I have no choice but to comply. Example: Just finished a five-day week of 12 hour days.

So, without further explanation I should post something for Political Perspective.

I am sure that some readers will be shocked when they see that I am supporting Donald Trump for President. I am doing so because there is no way, knowing the issues surrounding Hillary Clinton, that I could support her for President. I will, therefore , for this entry focus on Hillary. In a future article I will focus on Mr. Trump. However, ever the gentleman, we will first address Ms. Clinton.

I have had my issues with Ms. Clinton for many years. Frankly, she scares me. Not because she is weak or a woman, but because of her questionable past. Benghazi, The Clinton Foundation, and some 60 or more missing people. Of course, her health issues are becoming a national issue with more and more people questioning whether she can serve as President.

Ms. Clinton has always felt she was robbed the presidency by Barrack  Obama. She felt she was the anointed one, and when the charisma born Obama captured the attention of the voter, it seemed he was so sincere, that we could not go wrong. We soon found out that he would stop at nothing to get what he wanted, and to this date has rammed more unwanted, unwise policy down the throat of the American people that no one is safe from his perception of Domestic Policy. His Foreign Policy is the worst this country has ever seen. He favors opening our doors to Islamic Refugee’s far beyond our capacity to absorb, and recognizing the security risks of probably allowing terrorists on to our shores, is enough to warrant serious concerns for the future of our national security. His apologetic ideology, toward Arab States who think we did so much wrong to them, as well as this sick idea of Nation Building, while destroying stable governments whose political perception we disagree with, is overthrown, and we then step in to insert a government to our liking. Turning factions against each other, and pitting this one against that one has caused an ever-growing uprising against the United States. Regardless of our perceptions of the leadership of these countries, ie; Saddam Hussain, Kadaffi, and other tyrants, they were still Soverign Nations that we attacked. Then, we cap it off with paying for the release of hostages. Call it what you want, but it was not a safe guard to assure release. it was the attempt of secret delivery of millions to gain hostage release. Now, it seems the Obama Administration has admitted to it.

Hillary Clinton is a part of that Foreign policy. She was Secretary of State, and addressed many of these issues not to mention the State Dept. e-mails stamped Confidential moved to her own server, in clear violation of departmental policy.

The Clinton Foundation, which has been used as an influence structure, is yet another obvious scam conducted by the Clinton’s to garner donations for influence, and the wink and a nod when needed as foreign entities pour Millions in to the foundation to gain access to Hillary Clinton, especially if she becomes President. She has launched her own “Pay to Play”, Foundation, and just about everyone who is someone, including Vladimir Putin,  has payed up to assure they would have an influence on Clinton Foreign Policy as well as domestic issues, I am sure.

Then there are the 60 or so people who have turned up dead. All of them connected to Clinton, all of them holding damaging, incriminating, information that could sink the Clinton boat. Suddenly, out of the blue, they come up dead just prior to a hearing, or court appearance, where if they spilled the beans the Clinton machine would come tumbling down.

Her past behavior and conduct in the White House, as First Lady was a closely guarded secret until a former Secret Service Agent published a book depicting her behavior there. How the help were not to ever be seen. One was found hiding in a White House closet. One occasion it is rumored, that she had boarded the White House helicopter and realized she had forgotten her sunglasses, and in a rage demanded they turn around to retrieve them. And on the stories go.

I just can not trust this woman at the helm. Her questionable temper, her ethics, questionable legal issues, her foreign policy and domestic policy which will be more of the same if not escalated cause me to have serious reservations of her as President of The United States.

And, yes it is true, there are serious questions regarding Donald Trump, but it is Saturday morning, and I am sure the reader can only absorb so much. And as for me, well, I just put in a 12 hour day and am sinking  fast.

That’s my point of view. I look forward to yours, meanwhile, have a great day.

 

 

 

 

 

About THE HORTON JOURNAL A POLITICAL PERSPECTIVE

I am 62 years old. I've been blogging for several years. I am into History and Politics as well as currant events. The latter being the main issues covered on these pages. I was a Community Advocate for twenty years, and a volunteer aide in a State Representatives Office in my home state of Michigan. While I have basically ceased these activities, I still watch the world around me closely and report on it as much as I can, which I might add is often. I encourage comments on my Blogs. I only ask that we keep our opinions clean and without insults threats or intimidation. I hope you take time to read The Horton Journal, and look forward to your comments.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

